Contact the Dubuque Phlockers

If you have a "question that bothers you so..." please let us know and we'll do our best to get it answered!

Ron Markus President
Ron Markus
president@dbqphlockers.org
(563) 599-0991
Lisa Heacock Vice President
Lisa Heacock
vp@dbqphlockers.org
(563) -58-2533
Jamie Smith Treasurer
Jamie Smith
treasurer@dbqphlockers.org
(563) 543-8659
Elmer Heacock Secretary
Elmer Heacock
secretary@dbqphlockers.org
(563) -25-9544
Nancy Crow Co-Secretary
Nancy Crow
secretary@dbqphlockers.org
(563) -54-1960
Barb Markus Membership Director
Barb Markus
membership@dbqphlockers.org
(563) 583-1106
Tim Goranson Social Director
Tim Goranson
social@dbqphlockers.org
(563) 541-2955
Janet Bries Outreach Director
Janet Bries
outreach@dbqphlockers.org
(563) 580-4578
Ladd Nelson Technology Director
Ladd Nelson
technology@dbqphlockers.org
(563) 583-8552
Ladd Nelson Founder
Ladd Nelson
founder@dbqphlockers.org
(563) 583-8552

Our Address...

The Dubuque Phlockers
P.O. Box 202
Dubuque, IA 52004-0202

info@dbqphlockers.org


Copyright © 2017 The Dubuque Phlockers, Inc. All rights reserved.

Information is current as of: 8/18/2017